ESHAN

ESHAN COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow) Sahzadpur Pauri, NH-2, Agra-Mathura Highway, Mathura-281122, Uttar Pradesh Website: www.eshancollege.com

2.4.2.1. Full-time teachers with NET/ SET/ SLET/ Ph.D./ D.Sc./ D.Litt. year wise during the last five years

This is to certify that the full-time teachers with NET/ SET/ SLET/ Ph.D. for all the assessment yearwise during the last five years are as given below:

Year	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19	2017-18
Total	5	3	4	4	6

List of faculties having Ph. D. / NET along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year

List of full-time teachers with Ph.D./ NET/ SET/ SLET during the academic year 2021-22

Sr.	Name of the Full-	Degree Awarding	Subject	Year of	Proof
No	time teacher	University		Award	
			Computer		
1.	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	Bhagwant University	Science and	2015	Click Here
			Engineering		
2.	Ramesh Kumar	UGC NET	Electronic	2014	Click Here
۷.	Kamesh Kumai	UGC NET	Science		<u>Click Here</u>
3.	Dr. Susheel Kumar	Bhagwant University	Mechanical	2022	Click Here
3.	Rai	Dhagwant Oniversity	Engineering	2022	<u>Click Here</u>
	Dr. Shailendra Kumar	Dr. Bhimrao			
4.	Gautam	Ambedkar	Mathematics	2011	Click Here
	Gautain	University, Agra			
	Dr. Narendra Singh	Dr. Bhimrao			
5.	Sisodia	Ambedkar	Chemistry	2016	Click Here
	Sisoula	University, Agra			

List of full-time teachers with Ph.D./ NET/ SET/ SLET during the academic year 2020-21

Sr. No	Name of the Full- time teacher	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Proof
1.	Ramesh Kumar	UGC NET	Electronic Science	2014	Click Here
2.	Dr. Ghanshyam Srivastava	University of Allahabad	Mechanical Engineering	1999	Click Here
3.	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Gautam	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra	Mathematics	2011	Click Here

List of full-time teachers with Ph.D./ NET/ SET/ SLET during the academic year 2019-20

Sr. No	Name of the Full- time teacher	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Proof
1.	Ramesh Kumar	UGC NET	Electronic Science	2014	Click Here
2.	Dr. Ghanshyam Srivastava	University of Allahabad	Mechanical Engineering	1999	Click Here
3.	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Gautam	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra	Mathematics	2011	Click Here
4.	Dr. Vidhya Sagar	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra	Chemistry	2007	Click Here

List of full-time teachers with Ph.D./ NET/ SET/ SLET during the academic year 2018-19

Sr. No	Name of the Full- time teacher	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Proof
1.	Ramesh Kumar	UGC NET	Electronic Science	2014	Click Here
2.	Dr. Ghanshyam Srivastava	University of Allahabad	Mechanical Engineering	1999	Click Here
3.	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Gautam	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra	Mathematics	2011	Click Here
4.	Dr. Vidhya Sagar	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar	Chemistry	2007	Click Here

	University,		
	Agra		

List of full-time teachers with Ph.D./ NET/ SET/ SLET during the academic year 2017-18

Sr. No	Name of the Full- time teacher	Degree Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award	Proof
1.	Ramesh Kumar	UGC NET	Electronic Science	2014	Click Here
2.	Dr. Rohila Naseem	Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University)	English	2011	Click Here
3.	Dr. Shailendra Kumar Gautam	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra	Mathematics	2011	Click Here
4.	Dr. Umesh Kumar Sharma	Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Delhi	Basic and Applied Sciences	2011	Click Here
5.	Dr. Vidhya Sagar	Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra	Chemistry	2007	Click Here
6.	Dr. Ghanshyam Srivastava	University of Allahabad	Mechanical Engineering	1999	Click Here

List of full-time teachers with Ph.D./ NET/ SET/ SLET currently working in the College

Sr.	Name of the Full-	Degree Awarding	Subject	Year of	Proof
No	time teacher	University		Award	
	Dr. Shailendra Kumar	Dr. Bhimrao			
1.		Ambedkar	Mathematics	2011	Click Here
	Gautam	University, Agra			
	Dr. Krishna Pal Singh	Dr. Bhimrao			
2.		Ambedkar	Physics	2012	Click Here
		University, Agra			
		Dr. Bhimrao			
3.	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Ambedkar	Mathematics	2013	Click Here
		University, Agra			

4.	Dr. Faize Ali Shah	Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Deemed University, Agra	Management	2021	Click Here
5.	Mr. Anurag Verma	UGC NET	Commerce	2018	Click Here
6.	Ms. Baby Sumbul	UGC NET	Industrial Relations	2020	Click Here
7.	Dr. Pankaj Sharma	Bhagwant University	Computer Science and Engineering	2015	Click Here
8.	Ramesh Kumar	UGC NET	Electronic Science	2014	Click Here
9.	Dr. Susheel Kumar Rai	Bhagwant University	Mechanical Engineering	2022	Click Here